List and contacts

Slovakia

Primi Eurovea
Eurovea
Pribinova 8, 811 09 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0914 346 950
eurovea@primi.sk
mediterranean restaurant
wagamama
Eurovea
Pribinova 8, 811 09 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0914 346 966
bratislava@wagamama.sk
asian restaurant
Trafo
Ventúrska 1
811 01 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0907 704 849
trafo@trafo.sk
legendary night club
Barrock
Sedlárska 1
811 01 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0914 346 968
barrock@barrock.sk
rock night club
Rio
Hviezdoslavovo námestie 15
811 02 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0911 253 625
rio@riorestaurant.sk
restaurant & bar
Crustino
Plynárenská 7/B
821 09 Bratislava Ružinov
0911 347 169
plynarenska@crustino.sk
craft bakery and pattiserie
Kubu Aupark
Aupark shopping center
Einsteinova 18, 851 01 Bratislava - Petržalka
0914 346 964
aupark@kubu.sk
mediterranean restaurant
Kubu Bory
OC Bory Mall
Lamačská brána, Bratislava - Lamač
0901 902 570
bory@kubu.sk
mediterranean restaurant
Primi Polus
Polus City Center
Vajnorská 100, 831 04 Bratislava - Nové mesto
0914 346 965
polus@primi.sk
mediterranean restaurant
Primi Košice
Kováčska 2
040 01 Košice
0911 096 413
kosice@primi.sk
mediterranean restaurant
La Pala
Hviezdoslavovo námestie 23
811 02 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0911 019 251
lapala@lapala.sk
italian trattoria
Presto B5
BBC 5
Plynárenská 7/B, 821 09 Bratislava - Ružinov
0914 346 961
B5@restaurantpresto.sk
canteen
Presto Digital Park
Digital Park II.
Einsteinova 23, 851 01 Bratislava - Petržalka
0914 346 962
dp2@restaurantpresto.sk
canteen
Presto BBC1
BBC 1
Plynárenská 1, 821 09 Bratislava - Ružinov
0914 346 960
B1@restaurantpresto.sk
canteen
Jaguar Land Rover Slovakia
Jaguar Land Rover Slovakia
Dolné Hony, 949 01 Nitra
0910 855 380
milan.provraznik@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Amazon BTS2
Amazonská 4753/1
926 01 Sereď
0901 902 563
amazonbts2@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Eventy & Catering
Digital Park II.
Einsteinova 23, 851 01 Bratislava
0910 933 392
lenka.poulova@medusagroup.sk

Chain of restaurants and beer pubs Klubovňa

Centrálna Klubovňa
Krížna 64
821 08 Bratislava - Ružinov
0901 902 334
centralna@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub
Ventúrska Klubovňa
Ventúrska 1
811 01 Bratislava - Staré mesto
0901 902 362
venturska@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub
Bystrická Klubovňa
Nám. Štefana Moysesa 26/52
974 01 Banská Bystrica
0901 902 372
bystricka@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub
Ružinovská Klubovňa
Herlianska 6
821 02 Bratislava - Ružinov
911 406 380
ruzinovska@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub
Petržalská Klubovňa
Starohájska 2
851 02 Bratislava - Petržalka
0911 406 382
petrzalska@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub
Karloveská Klubovňa
Jurigovo nám. 1
841 04 Bratislava - Karlova Ves
0911 406 384
karloveska@nasaklubovna.sk
restaurant and beer pub

Czech republic

Presto Chodov
Chodov
V parku 2294, 148 00 Praha
+420 734 153 321
chodov@prestorestaurant.cz
canteen
Epic
Revoluční 1003/3
110 00 Praha 1
+420 774 024 481
info@epicprague.com
night club

Austria

wagamama
Designer Outlet Straβe 1
Parndorf
+43 676 6701883
parndorf@wagamama.at
asian restaurant

Volkswagen Slovakia

Kantina H3
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 370
vwh3@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Mobilný výdaj H31
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 321
vwh3@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina H6C
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 376
vwh6@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Mobilný výdaj H6A
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 307
vwh6@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina H2
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 372
vwh2@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina Martin
Priemyselná 1/9042
03 601 Martin
0914 341 373
vwmt@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina Stupava
Malacká 1833
900 31 Stupava
0901 902 364
canteen
Kantina H4A
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 300
vwh4@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina Bentley
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0911 013 327
vwabentley@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Mobilný výdaj H32
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 321
vwh3@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Mobilný výdaj H33
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 321
vwh3@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina H4C
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0903 237 735
vwh4c@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina H3A
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 316
vwh3a@medusagroup.sk
canteen
Kantina H3A1
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava

canteen
Kantina LOZ III
J.Jonáša 1
843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 361
vwloz@medusagroup.sk
canteen